Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brent Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brent Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jess Daniel

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm was a recommendation. I called a few other well known insurances companies before contacting SF. Almost committing to one, I hesitated & decided giving SF a chance to compare quotes. Jay was my rep on the phone, who was pleasant & patient, knowledgeable & informative. He gave me accurate & affordable insurance comparisons & I ultimately went in to seal the deal just a couple hours later! I am fully satisfied with the process & help I received with Jay & recommend anyone shopping around to at least give SF the opportunity to offer their professional services! They are my good neighbor. 😉"

Kylie Degollado

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal Joyner was so upbeat and friendly this past week and a half while I searched for a 2nd commuter vehicle. She helped me quote several cars and made sure that when I found the right one I got the proper discounts that follow. Thank you so much Crystal!"

Jennifer Coufal

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jay for a couple days while trying to find the best car insurance when my rates increased at another company. I cannot stress how easy Jay made the process. He explained everything so well and made me feel so comfortable even though I was hesitant about pulling the trigger. I’m so glad I found him and highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you again Jay for helping me out so much and putting my mind at ease."

Carmine Smith Jr.

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Smith really made the process very easy and walked me through every step and made sure i understood every aspect of my Life Insurance policy."

Eric May

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Yari for her time and effort that she provided during my quest of shopping policy rates. Prior to contacting our local State Farm Office here in Liberty Hill, I had contacted two other agencies and the level of initial service provided was not very welcoming. Yari - from State Farm, handled everything from the initial phone call / inquiry to the completion of my new Bundled Policy with the highest level of service. It was refreshing to find that "service values" for this State Farm Office are a high priority. Thank you Yari for the "superior service" that you provided (start to finish) as well as the true overall annual savings you provided....No need for "Jake" from State Farm when you have Yari. Thank You Liberty Hill State Farm Team Best Regards, Eric M"

Dawn Burt

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Smith made acquiring all of our business insurance painless. Very responsive and just a pleasure to work with."

gaby rivera

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yari was extremely helpful. She explained everything thoroughly and is responsive."

Sonia Buxton

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for some car insurance, wasn’t happy with my former insurance company and Jay made it a very fast, easy process and was lucky to sign up! Thank you Jay!!"

Leila Annastasia Scott

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best agency in Austin! Coming from A true austenite this speaks volumes! I have been looking to re-establish insurance with State Farm, especially with Brent Allen. As an actress, my schedule is rather hectic right now, so in the back of my mind, I had intended to call several times to get a quote. We all know once you put your number and email in anything online for a quote, prepare for pestering phone calls from overseas. Before I even had a chance, Jay called me. This guy is the real deal! I didn’t have to do anything but smile over the phone and pay. Between laughing together and setting up a quote, He not only got me an incredible rate but also life insurance which as an actress is extremely important. The word thank you cannot be said enough. I am truly grateful to have such an incredible agent, and jay is the most amazing person I have ever spoken with on the phone! somebody give that man a raise! You could feel his smile on the other side of the phone, and he was incredibly helpful through every part of the process. He made getting me set back up in the system A streamlined process that was painless and entertaining. At the end of the phone call, it was like he was family. That to me is important. Thank you, Brent Alan, and especially Jay for being so incredible. You have my business until my energy passes on to its next form!"

Jackie meadows

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yari was the most helpful agent to our family. She was able to help transfer our insurance from TN to Tx. She guided me through the whole process with professionalism!!! Thank you so much Yari V."

Juan Gomez

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent allen represents an honest and transparent organization, I was a client of Nationwide for almost ten years, until I found State Farm, and i was able to lower my insurance rates by almost half. I Strongly recommended this location to other people. because it's service staff are very professional and they like to build great relathionships with costumers. i love state farm."

Henry Ma

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only was Yari extremely professional, friendly and informative. She helped me saved a ton of money on New Car insurance."

Scott Hall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with state farm since I started driving and every time I’ve been in to talk with the agents they’ve been very helpful and done a good job at explaining my rates and helping me reduce them. Would definitely recommend."

carla harringer

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, answered all questions, Jay did a great job getting us set up with insurance for our a new house. State Farm has always done right by us."

Andrew Moreno

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay @ Brent Allen State Farm is the man! Made it super simple to set up coverage on a day that I was slammed with back to back meetings! The entire team at Brent Allen State Farm is awesome and nothing less that professional every time!"

Tex Walker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent has been my personal agent and handled multiple business accounts for me over 10 years. He's personable, professional, and accountable; and his office runs the same way."

John Riojas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very super professional."

M O

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and fast service."

Focus Realty, TM

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent is an awesome insurance agent. When your agent knows so many people at the insurance company, it makes such a difference! Brent is a good honest man and treats every client with the utmost respect! I cannot recommend him more highly."